Most liked

As a creator of recipes and maker of dishes one of the things that gives me much pleasure is to share food with people. If it cannot be around the same table at least I can share my food with you over the internet. Thank you to all for following my blog as I share my recipes from around the world. Here are the most liked dishes thus far. I look forward to hearing more from you as you explore the world of cook with me.

Kale and Chickpea Soup

Kale and Chick Pea SoupIsland Rice CasseroleIsland Rice Casserole

Lomo Saltado Dinner For Four

Lomo Saltado Dinner

Leave a Reply

