Eleni’s Empanadas Crowdfunding Campaign 2015

SmallLogoGood Morning Readers! Today I put my heart on my sleeve with this post. Some of you may know personally, others know me from afar on the web. One thing that you may not know about me is that I hardly ask for help. For a very long time now I have been a one-woman catering company at Eleni’s Empandas. The last 3 years have been successful with trying to make it in the food business in the GTA. I have been fortunate with return customers, new customers and opportunities to share my skills at various Food Festivals as a Demo Chef. Now, I am ready to take my business to the next level. If I want to go from a one-woman small town caterer to an empanada empress I need to automate my production process so that I can bring more empanadas to more people in quicker lead time. Here’s how you can help:

1) Contribute to the Eleni’s Empanadas Crowdfunding Campaign (any amount is helpful) and receive perks for your generosity.

2) Share with family and friends on social media.

3) Follow me on Facebook, Twitter and other social media sites.

One thought on “Eleni’s Empanadas Crowdfunding Campaign 2015

Leave a Reply

